2016 GOG.com Summer Sale Begins

SummerSale2016_main

It’s time for another adventurous Summer sale on GOG.com

The 2016 GOG.com Summer Sale Is On

It’s time for another adventurous  Summer Sale on GOG.com: for two whole weeks you can lie by an ocean of game premieres and 1000+ deals, gather XP to unlock free games, and participate in summer activities! The Summer Sale starts on June 8, 6:00 AM PT / 15:00 CEST.

System Shock 2 is free during the first 48 hours to help improve the GOG Galaxy client with a stress test giveaway: simply download GOG Galaxy, visit the sale through the client, then claim and download your free game.

This is also the perfect opportunity for Homeworld Remastered Collection to make it’s long-awaited DRM-free debut, and with a 50% discount to boot. Passionately loved and endlessly replayed, the epic RTS arrives in response to over 50,000 wishlist votes from the GOG community. It premieres alongside the latest, massive patch filled with anticipated key updates to the remastered classic.

Collect XP to earn free games:  check in every day, participate in activities, and grab games during the sale to unlock a free copy of: Spelunky, Gabriel Knight: Sins of the Fathers – 20th Anniversary Edition, and Dreamfall Chapters Season Pass.

New deals will be added every 24 hours as the  2016 Summer Sale marches on, starting with The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (-50%), Rebel Galaxy (-50%), and Day of the Tentacle Remastered (-33%) as well as bundles including X-Wing and TIE Fighter, D&D Gold Box classics and more. Check in every day and stay tuned for more awesome deals and GOG.com premieres!

The 2016 Summer Sale will last until Wednesday, June 22, 12:59 PM UTC / 14:59 CEST / 5:59 AM PDT / 8:59 AM EDT.

0 Comments

©2017 Gibraltar Gamers

Forgot your details?